Almost Missed You

by Jessica Strawser |

Reading a debut, and especially one that is an excellent story feels like making a discovery. I found a new author, (most times based on word of mouth) and is so exciting! This one, part mystery, part thriller, is not to be missed!

Fans of The Couple Next Door and The Marriage Lie will love this book.

2018-02-22T19:58:54-05:00 Comments Off on Almost Missed You